Map of Counties

The Ohio Clerk of Courts Association is divided into 8 regions throughout the state. Each region is denoted by a different color. Click on a county to link to the official website for each of the 88 county Clerks. To quickly access contact information for each Clerk, visit our contacts list or for more detailed information, click here for a list of links by county.