County Clerks

Please utilize list below to view each Ohio county clerk appointed officials contact information and government website. 
\ map Geauga County Williams County Fulton County Lucas County Defiance County Paulding County Van Wert County Henry County Wood County Hancock County Ottawa County Sandusky County Putnam County Allen County Seneca County Erie County Wyandot County Huron County Lorain County Cuyahoga County Lake County Ashtabula County Trumbull County Portage County Crawford County Ashland County Medina County Wayne County Summit County Stark County Mahoning County Hardin County Columbiana County Mercer County Auglaize County Darke County Logan County Shelby County Champaign County Marion County Morrow County Richland County Holmes County Carroll County County" coords="546,336,629,333,624,368,548,369" shape="poly"> Union County Miami County Preble County Butler County Montgomery County Clark County Delaware County Knox County Coshocton County Tuscarawas County Jefferson County Licking County Madison County Franklin County Muskingum County Fairfield County Harrison County Pickaway County Fayette County Perry County Guernsey County Belmont County Greene County Warren County Hamilton County Clermont County Clinton County Highland County Brown County Adams County Ross County Pike County Scioto County Morgan County Monroe County Hocking County Noble County Washington County Athens County Vinton County Jackson County Meigs County Gallia County Lawrence County
man wearing tie, american flag background
ADAMS COUNTY
women. blonde hair, black jacket, smilng
ALLEN COUNTY
Margie Murphy Miller, Clerk of Courts
301 N. Main St.
P. O. Box 1243
Lima, OH 45801
Phone: 419-223-8512
E-Mail: mmiller@allencountyohio.com
Visit Website
women, business photo
ASHLAND COUNTY
women, business photo
ASHTABULA COUNTY
ad
ATHENS COUNTY
Candy S. Russell, Clerk of Courts
1 S. Court Street, 4th Floor
Athens, OH 45701
Phone: 740-592-3242
E-Mail: ckirkendall@athensoh.org
Visit Website
women, business photo
AUGLAIZE COUNTY
I. Jean Meckstroth, Clerk of Courts
201 South Willipie Street, Room 043
P.O. Box 409
Wapakoneta, Ohio 45895
Phone: 419-739-6769
E-Mail: jmeckstroth@auglaizecounty.org
Visit Website
ad
BELMONT COUNTY
Cynthia L. Fregiato
Clerk of Courts

101 West Main St.
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Phone: 740-699-2169
E-Mail: clfregiato@belmontcountycoc.com
Visit Website
ad
BROWN COUNTY
Clark Gray, Clerk of Courts
101 S. Main St.
Georgetown, Ohio 45121
Phone: 937-378-3100
E-Mail: cgray@browncountycourt.us
Visit Website
women, business photo
BUTLER COUNTY
Mary L. Swain, Clerk of Courts
315 High Street, 5th Floor
Hamilton, Ohio 45011
Phone: 513-887-3282
E-Mail: clerkmail@butlercountyclerk.org
Visit Website
business photo
CARROLL COUNTY
William"Bill" Wohlwend, Clerk of Courts
119 S. Lisbon St., Ste 401
Carrollton, Ohio 44615
Phone: 330-627-4886
E-Mail: bwohlwend@carrollcountyohio.us
Visit Website
women, business photo
CHAMPAIGN COUNTY
Penny S. Underwood, Clerk of Courts
200 North Main Street
Urbana, Ohio 43078
Phone: 937-484-1046
E-Mail: punderwood@co.champaign.oh.us
Visit Website
women, business photo
CLARK COUNTY
Melissa M. Tutle, Clerk of Courts
101 N Limestone St.
P.O. Box 1008, Ste. 210
Springfield, Ohio 45502
Phone: 937-521-1699
E-Mail: clerkocourts@clarkcountyohio.gov
Visit Website
women, business photo
CLERMONT COUNTY
Barbara Wiedenbein, Clerk of Courts
270 Main Street
Batavia, Ohio 45103
Phone: 513-732-7332
E-Mail:
bwiedenbein@clermontcountyohio.gov
Visit Website
women, business photo
CLINTON COUNTY
Cynthia R. Bailey, Clerk of Courts
46 S. South Street, Suite 333
Wilmington, OH 45177
Phone: 937-382-2316
E-Mail: cbailey@clintoncountycourts.org
Visit Website
business photo
COLUMBIANA COUNTY
Anthony J. Dattilio, Clerk of Courts
105 S. Market St
P.O. Box 349
Lisbon, OH 44432
Phone: 330-424-6678
E-Mail: tdattilio@ccclerk.org
Visit Website
picture
COSHOCTON COUNTY
Camila J. Graham, Clerk of Courts
318 Main Street, 2nd Floor
Coshocton, OH 43812
Phone: 740-295-7431
E-Mail:
camilagraham@coshoctoncounty.net
Visit Website
women, business photo
CRAWFORD COUNTY
Sheila Lester, Clerk of Courts
112 East Mansfield Street, Suite 204
Bucyrus, OH 44820
Phone: 419-563-1972
E-Mail: clerk@crawford-co.org
Visit Website
women, business photo
CUYAHOGA COUNTY
Nailah K. Byrd, Clerk of Courts (Legal)
Justice Center - Courts Tower
1200 Ontario Street
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: 216-443-7148
E-Mail: nbyrd@cuyahogacounty.us

Dennis Kennedy, Fiscal Officer (Title)

Christina Papa, Title Manager

2079 East 9th Street, 3rd Floor
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 216-443-8908
E-Mail: cpapa@cuyahogacounty.us

Visit Website
women, business photo
DARKE COUNTY
Cindy Pike, Clerk of Courts
504 South Broadway - Ste. 10
Greenville, Ohio 45331
Phone: 937-547-7336
E-Mail: cpike@co.darke.oh.us
Visit Website
women, business photo
DEFIANCE COUNTY
Amy M. Galbraith, Clerk of Courts
221 Clinton Street
Defiance, Ohio 43512
Phone: 419-782-1936
E-Mail: clerk@defiance-county.com
Visit Website
women, business photo
DELAWARE COUNTY
Natalie A. Fravel, Clerk of Courts
117 N. Union Street, Level 300
Delaware, Ohio 43015
Phone: 740-833-2515
E-Mail: nfravel@co.delaware.oh.us
Visit Website
women, business photo
ERIE COUNTY
Luvada S. Wilson, Clerk of Courts
323 Columbus Avenue
Sandusky, OH 44870
Phone: 419-624-6428
E-Mail: lwilson@eriecounty.oh.gov
Visit Website
business photo
FAIRFIELD COUNTY
Branden C. Meyer, Clerk of Courts
224 E. Main St., P.O. Box 370
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
Phone: 740-652-7356
E-Mail:
branden.meyer@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Visit Website
women, business photo
FAYETTE COUNTY
Sandra I. Wilson, Clerk of Courts
110 E. Court Street
Washington Court House, Ohio 43160
Phone: 740-335-6371
E-Mail:
clerkofcourts@fayette-co-oh.com
Visit Website
women, business photo
FRANKLIN COUNTY
Maryellen O’Shaughnessy, Clerk of Courts
373 South High St., Floor 23
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-525-3600
E-Mail: meoshaug@franklincountyohio.gov
Visit Website
women, business photo
FULTON COUNTY
Tracy Zuver, Clerk of Courts
210 South Fulton St., Courthouse, Room 102
Wauseon, Ohio 43567
Phone: 419-337-9231
E-Mail: tracyzuver@fultoncountyoh.com
Visit Website
women, business photo
GALLIA COUNTY
Noreen M. Saunder, Clerk of Courts
18 Locust Street
Room 1290
Gallipolis, Ohio 45631
Phone: 740-446-3892
E-Mail:
clerkofcourts@gallianet.net
Visit Website
women, business photo
GEAUGA COUNTY
Denise M. Kaminski, Clerk of Courts
100 Short Court Street, Suite 300
Chardon, Ohio 44024
Phone: 440-279-1966
E-Mail: dkaminski@geaugacourts.org
Visit Website
business photo
GREENE COUNTY
A.J. Williams, Clerk of Courts
45 N. Detroit Street
Xenia, Ohio 45385
Phone: 937-562-5295
E-Mail: awilliams@co.greene.oh.us
Visit Website
women, business photo
GUERNSEY COUNTY
Teresa A. "TERRI" Dankovic, Clerk of Courts
801 Wheeling Ave.
Cambridge, Ohio 43725
Phone: 740-432-9232
E-Mail: tdankovic@guernseycounty.org
Visit Website
 business photo
HAMILTON COUNTY
Aftab Pureval, Clerk of Courts
1000 Main Street, Room 375
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 513-946-5656
E-Mail:
apureval@cms.hamilton-co.org

Greg Brush, Administrator
Phone: 513-946-5621
E-Mail:
gbrush@cms.hamilton-co.org
Visit Website
women, business photo
HANCOCK COUNTY
Cathy Prosser Wilcox, Clerk of Courts
300 South Main Street
Findlay, Ohio 45840
Phone: 419-424-7039
E-Mail: cawilcox@co.hancock.oh.us
Visit Website
women, business photo
HARDIN COUNTY
Carrie L. Haudenschield, Clerk of Courts
One Public Square, Suite 310
Kenton, Ohio 43326
Phone: 419-674-2282
E-Mail: carrie@hardincourts.com
Visit Website
women, business photo
HARRISON COUNTY
Leslie A. Milliken, Clerk & Deputy Registrar
Legal Division:
Harrison County Court House
100 W. Market Street
Cadiz, Ohio 43907
Phone: 740-942-8541
E-Mail: lmilliken@harrisoncountyohio.org
Visit Website
women, business photo
HENRY COUNTY
Kim Stouffer, Clerk of Courts
660 N. Perry St. Suite 302
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
Phone: 419-592-5886
E-Mail: kim.stouffer@henrycountyohio.com
Visit Website
business photo
HIGHLAND COUNTY
Dwight “Ike” Hodson, Clerk of Courts
105 North High Street
P.O. BOX 821, Courthouse
Hillsboro, Ohio 45133
Phone: 937-393-9957
E-Mail: ihodson@hccpc.org
Visit Website
women, business photo
HOCKING COUNTY
Sharon L. Edwards, Clerk of Courts
1 Main Street
P.O. BOX 108
Logan, Ohio 43138
Phone: 740-385-2616
E-Mail: clerkofcourts@co.hocking.oh.us
Visit Website
women, business photo
HOLMES COUNTY
Ronda P. Steimel, Clerk of Courts
1 East Jackson Street, Ste. 306
Millersburg, Ohio 44654-1329
Phone: 330-674-1876
E-Mail: rsteimel@co.holmes.oh.us
Visit Website
women, business photo
HURON COUNTY
Susan S. Hazel, Clerk of Courts
2 East Main Street
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone: 419-668-5113
E-Mail: susan@huroncountyclerk.com
Visit Website
business photo
JACKSON COUNTY
Seth I. Michael, Clerk of Courts
226 East Main Street
Jackson, Ohio 45640
Phone: 740-286-2006
E-Mail: seth.i.michael@jcclerk.com
Visit Website
 business photo
JEFFERSON COUNTY
John A. Corrigan, Clerk of Courts
301 Market Street
P.O. BOX 1326
Steubenville, Ohio 43952
Phone: 740-283-8510
E-Mail: clerksoffice@jeffcch.com
Visit Website
women, business photo
KNOX COUNTY
Christy Milligan Staton, Clerk of Courts
117 East High St.
Mt. Vernon, Ohio 43050
Phone: 740-393-6785
E-Mail: christymilligan@co.knox.oh.us
Visit Website
women, business photo
LAKE COUNTY
Maureen G. Kelly, Clerk of Courts
25 North Park Place
Painesville OH 44077
Phone: 440-350-2055
E-Mail: Maureen.kelly@lakecountyohio.gov
Visit Website
 business photo
LAWRENCE COUNTY
Michael P. Patterson, Clerk of Courts
111 South 4th St.
Ironton, OH 45638
Phone: 740-533-4352
E-Mail: mpatterson@lawrenceclerk.com
Visit Website
 business photo
LICKING COUNTY
Gary R. Walters, Clerk of Courts
1 Courthouse Square, 2nd Floor
Newark, Ohio 43055-4370
Phone: 740-670-5390
E-Mail: gwalters@lcounty.com
Visit Website
women, business photo
LOGAN COUNTY
Barb McDonald, Clerk of Courts
140 North Main St.
Bellefontaine, OH 43311-2097
Phone: 937-599-7294
E-Mail: bmcdonald@co.logan.oh.us
Visit Website
business photo
LORAIN COUNTY
Tom Orlando, Clerk of Courts
Lorain County Justice Center
1st Floor
225 Court Street, Elyria, OH 44035
Phone: 440-329-5492
E-Mail: clerkofcourts@loraincounty.us
Visit Website
business photo
LUCAS COUNTY
women, business photo
Renae Zabloudil, Clerk of Courts
1 N. Main Street
P.O. Box 557
London, Ohio 43140-0557
Phone: 740-852-9776
E-Mail: clerkofcourts@co.madison.oh.us
Visit Website
 business photo
MAHONING COUNTY
Anthony Vivo, Clerk of Courts
102 Market Street
Youngstown, Ohio 44503
Phone: 330-740-2104
Visit Website
women, business photo
MARION COUNTY
Jessica Wallace, Clerk of Courts
100 North Main Street
Marion, Ohio 43301-1823
Phone: 740-223-4270
Email: jwallace@co.marion.oh.us
Visit Website
business photo
MEDINA COUNTY
David Wadsworth, Clerk of Courts
93 Public Square
Medina, OH 44256
Phone: 330-725-9722
E-Mail: dwadsworth@medinaco.org
Visit Website
women, business photo
MEIGS COUNTY
Samantha Mugrage, Clerk of Courts
100 Second Street, Ste. 303
Pomeroy, Ohio 45769
Phone: 440-992-5290
E-Mail: smugrage@meigscountyclerkofcourts.com
Visit Website
women, business photo
MERCER COUNTY
Calvin Freeman, Clerk of Courts
101 North Main St. - Rm. 205
PO Box 28
Celina, Ohio 45822
Phone: 419-586-6461
E-Mail: clerk@mercercountyohio.org
Visit Website
business photo
MIAMI COUNTY
women, business photo
MONROE COUNTY
Beth Ann Rose, Clerk of Courts
101 North Main Street
Room 26
Woodsfield, Ohio 43793
Phone: 740-472-6001
E-Mail: monroecountyclerkofcourts@yahoo.com
Visit Website
business photo
MONTGOMERY COUNTY
Mike Foley, Clerk of Courts
41 N. Perry Street, Room 104
Dayton, OH 45422-2150
Phone: 937-496-3144
E-Mail: foleym@mcclerk.org
Visit Website
women, business photo
MORGAN COUNTY
Carma Johnson, Clerk of Courts
19 East Main Street
McConnelsville, Ohio 43756
Phone: 740-962-1386
E-Mail:
carma.johnson@morgancounty-oh.gov
Visit Website
women, business photo
MORROW COUNTY
Kimberly L. Bood, Clerk of Courts
48 East High Street, Room 6
Mt. Gilead, Ohio 43338
Phone: 419-947-2085 ext. 2224
E-Mail:
clerkofcourts@morrowcountyohio.gov
Visit Website
business photo
MUSKINGUM COUNTY
Wendy Sowers, Clerk of Courts
401 Main Street
Zanesville, Ohio 43702-0268
Phone: 740-455-7104
E-Mail: wlsowers@muskingumcounty.org
Visit Website
women, business photo
NOBLE COUNTY
Karen S. Starr, Clerk of Courts
305 Courthouse
Caldwell, Ohio 43724
Phone: 740-732-5604
E-Mail: clerkofcourtsnoble@yahoo.com
Visit Website
women, business photo
OTTAWA COUNTY
Gary A. Kohli, Clerk of Courts
315 Madison St.
Courthouse Room 304
Port Clinton, Ohio 43452
Phone: 419-734-6756
E-Mail: gkohli@co.ottawa.oh.us
Visit Website
women, business photo
PAULDING COUNTY
Ann E. Pease, Clerk of Courts
115 North Williams Street, Room 104
Paulding, Ohio 45879
Phone: 419-399-8210
E-Mail: clerk@pauldingcountyoh.com
Visit Website
 business photo
PERRY COUNTY
Timothy J. Wollenberg, Clerk of Courts
105 North Main Street
P.O. BOX 67
New Lexington, Ohio 43764
Fax: 740-342-5527
E-Mail:
tim.wollenberg@perrycountyohio.net
Visit Website
business photo
PICKAWAY COUNTY
James W. "Jim" Dean, Clerk of Courts
207 South Court Street
Circleville, Ohio 43113
Phone: 740-474-5410
E-Mail: jdean@pickaway.org
Visit Website
women, business photo
PIKE COUNTY
Justin P. Brewster, Clerk of Courts
100 East Second Street, 2nd Floor
Waverly, Ohio 45690
Phone: 740-947-2715
E-Mail: justin.brewster@pikecounty.oh.gov
Visit Website
women, business photo
PORTAGE COUNTY
Jill Fankhauser, Clerk of Courts
203 West Main St.
Ravenna, OH 44266-1035
Phone: 330-298-3049
E-Mail: jfankhauser@portageco.com
Visit Website
business photo
PREBLE COUNTY
Christopher Washington
Clerk of Courts

101 East Main Street
Eaton, Ohio 45320
Phone: 937-456-8159
E-Mail:
cwashington@preblecountyohio.net
Visit Website
women, business photo
PUTNAM COUNTY
Kim Redman, Clerk of Courts
245 East Main Street, Ste. 301
Ottawa, Ohio 45875-1956
Phone: 419-523-8733
Email:
kim.redman@putnamcountyohio.gov
Visit Website
women, business photo
RICHLAND COUNTY
Linda H. Frary, Clerk of Courts
50 Park Avenue East
P.O. BOX 127
Mansfield, Ohio 44902
Phone: 419-774-5549
E-Mail: frary.l@richlandcourtsoh.us
Visit Website
women, business photo
ROSS COUNTY
Ty D. Hinton, Clerk of Courts
2 N. Paint Street, Ste. B
Chillicothe, OH 45601
Phone: 740-702-3010
E-Mail: tyhinton@rosscountyohio.gov
Visit Website

women, business photo
SANDUSKY COUNTY
Tracy M. Overmyer,
Clerk of Courts

100 North Park Avenue, Suite 320
Fremont, Ohio 43420
Phone: 419-334-6151
E-Mail: clerk.of.courts@co.sandusky.oh.us
Visit Website
women, business photo
SCIOTO COUNTY
Kathy L. Shupert, Clerk of Courts
602 7th Street, Room 205
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662
Phone: 740-355-8218
E-Mail: kshupert@sciotocounty.net
Visit Website
women, business photo
SENECA COUNTY
Jean A. Eckelberry, Clerk of Courts
103 E. Market Street, Ste. 101
Tiffin, OH 44883
Phone: 419-448-5712
E-Mail: jeckelberry@senecacocourts.org
Visit Website
women, business photo
SHELBY COUNTY
Michele K. Mumford, Clerk of Courts
100 E. Court Street
Courthouse, 3rd Floor
P. O. Box 809
Sidney, Ohio 45365
Phone: 937-498-7225
E-Mail:
mmumford@shelbycountyclerkofcourts.com
Visit Website
business photo
STARK COUNTY
Louis P. Giavasis, Clerk of Courts
115 Central Plaza #101
Canton, OH 44702
Phone: 330-451-7622
E-Mail: lpgiavasis@starkcountyohio.gov
Visit Website
women, business photo
SUMMIT COUNTY
Sandra Kurt, Clerk of Courts
205 S. High Street
Akron, OH 44308-1645
Phone: 330-643-2210
E-Mail: sandrakurt@summitoh.net
Visit Website
women, business photo
TRUMBULL COUNTY
Karen Infante Allen, Clerk of Courts
161 High Street NW
Warren, OH 44481
Phone: 330-675-2561
E-Mail: clallen@co.trumbull.oh.us
Visit Website
women, business photo
TUSCARAWAS COUNTY
Jeanne Stephen, Clerk of Courts
125 East High Avenue
P. O. Box 628
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
Phone: 330-365-3260
E-Mail: stephen@co.tuscarawas.oh.us
Visit Website
women, business photo
UNION COUNTY
Teresa L. Nickle, Clerk of Courts
215 West Fifth Street
Marysville, OH 43040
Phone: 937-645-3140
E-Mail: tnickle@co.union.oh.us
Visit Website
women, business photo
VAN WERT COUNTY
Cindy Mollenkopf, Clerk of Courts
121 E. Main Street, 3rd Floor
Van Wert, OH 45891
Phone: 419-238-2560
E-Mail: clerkofcourts@vanwertcounty.org
Visit Website
women, business photo
VINTON COUNTY
Lisa Gilliland, Clerk of Courts
100 East Main Street
McArthur, OH 45641
Phone: 740-596-3001 x 250
E-Mail: clerkofcourts@vintonco.com
Visit Website
business photo
WARREN COUNTY
James L. Spaeth, Clerk of Courts
500 Justice Drive
P. O. Box 238
Lebanon, OH 45036
Phone: 513-695-1869
E-Mail: James.Spaeth@co.warren.oh.us
Visit Website
women, business photo
WASHINGTON COUNTY
Brenda Wolfe, Clerk of Courts
205 Putnam Street
Marietta, OH 45750
Phone: 740-373-6623 x 2501
E-Mail: bwolfe@wcgov.org
Visit Website
business photo
WAYNE COUNTY
Tim Neal, Clerk of Courts
215 North Grant Street
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-264-3247
E-Mail: tneal@waynecourts.org
Visit Website
women, business photo
WILLIAMS COUNTY
Kimberly L. Herman, Clerk of Courts
1 Courthouse Square
Bryan, OH 43506
Phone: 419-633-5116
E-Mail: kherman@wmsco.org
Visit Website
women, business photo
WOOD COUNTY
Cindy Hofner, Clerk of Courts
1 Courthouse Square
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Phone: 419-354-9286
E-Mail: chofner@co.wood.oh.us
Visit Website
women, business photo
WYANDOT COUNTY
Ann K. Dunbar, Clerk of Courts
109 S. Sandusky Avenue, Room 31
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351
Phone: 419-294-6441
E-Mail: akdunbar@co.wyandot.oh.us
Visit Website