Contact Info

The following information provides quick contact information for each Clerk. For detailed information visit our County Clerks page.

County / Webpage Name Phone Email
Adams Larry Heller (937) 544-2344 lheller@adamscountycourts.com
Allen Margie Murphy Miller (419) 223-8513 mmiller@allencountyohio.com
Ashland Annette Shaw (419) 282-4242 clerkofcourts@ashlandcounty.org
Ashtabula Tami Pentek (440) 576-3637 tipentek@ashtabulacounty.us
Athens  Ann C. Trout (740) 592-3242 atrout@athensoh.org
Auglaize I. Jean Meckstroth (419) 739-6765 jmeckstroth@auglaizecounty.org
Belmont Cynthia K. McGee (740) 699-2169 mcgee_134@hotmail.com 
Brown Clark Gray (937) 378-3100 cgray@browncountycourt.us
Butler: Mary L. Swain (513) 887-3278 clerkmail@butlercountyohio.org
Carroll William R. Wohlwend (330) 627-4886 bwohlwend@carrollcountyohio.us
Champaign Penny S. Underwood (937) 484-1047 punderwood@co.champaign.oh.us
Clark Ron Vincent (937) 521-1680 rvincent@clarkcountyohio.gov
Clermont Barbara Wiedenbein (513) 732-8119 bwiedenbein@clermontcountyohio.gov
Clinton Cynthia R. Bailey (937) 382-2316 cbailey@clintoncountycourts.org
Columbiana Anthony J. Dattilio (330) 424-7777 tdattilio@ccclerk.org
Coshocton Janet S. Mosier (740) 622-1456 janetmosier@coshoctoncounty.net
Crawford Sheila Lester (419) 562-2766 clerk@crawford-co.org
Cuyahoga Andrea F. Rocco (216) 443-7952 arocco@cuyahogacounty.us
Darke Cindy Pike (937) 547-7335 cpike@co.darke.oh.us
Defiance Amy M. Galbraith (419) 782-1936 clerk@defiance-county.com
Delaware Jan Antonoplos (740) 833-2500 jana@co.delaware.oh.us
Erie Luvada S. Wilson (419) 627-7705 lwilson@eriecounty.oh.gov
Fairfield Branden Meyer (740) 652-7360 bmeyer@co.fairfield.oh.us
Fayette Evelyn A. Pentzer (740) 335-6371 evelyn.pentzer@fayette-co-oh.com
Franklin Maryellen O'Shaughnessy (614) 525-3621 meoshaug@franklincountyoh.gov
Fulton Paul E. MacDonald (419) 337-9230 pmacdonald@fultoncountyoh.com
Gallia Noreen M. Saunders (740) 446-4612
x221.222.223
clerkofcourts@gallianet.net
Geauga Denise M. Kaminski (440) 279-1960 dkaminski@co.geauga.oh.us
Greene Terri A. Mazur (937) 562-5290  
Guernsey Teresa Dankovic (740) 432-9230 tdankovic@guernseycounty.org
Hamilton Tracy Winkler (513) 946-5656 tracywinkler@cms.hamilton-co.org
Hancock Cathy Prosser-Wilcox (419) 424-7037 cawilcox@co.hancock.oh.us
Hardin Carrie L. Haudenschield (419) 674-2278 clerkofcourts@hardincourts.com
Harrison Leslie A. Milliken (740) 942-8863 lamillikencoc@frontier.com
Henry Connie Schnitkey (419) 592-5886 connie.schnitkey@henrycountyohio.com
Highland Dwight "Ike" Hodson (937) 393-9957 ihodson@co.highland.oh.us
Hocking Sharon L. Edwards (740) 385-2616 clerkofcourts@co.hocking.oh.us
Holmes Ronda P. Steimel (330) 674-1876 rsteimel@co.holmes.oh.us
Huron Susan S. Hazel (419) 668-5113 susan@huroncountyclerk.com
Jackson Seth I. Michael (740) 286-2006 sethimichael@jcclerk.com
Jefferson John A. Corrigan, Jr. (740) 283-8583 pcaswell@jeffcch.com
Knox Mary Jo Hawkins (740) 393-6788 clerkofcourts@co.knox.oh.us
Lake Maureen G. Kelly (440) 350-2657 maureen.kelly@lakecountyohio.gov
Lawrence Michael P. Patterson (740) 533-4355 rackattack01@hotmail.com
Licking Gary R. Walters (740) 670-5391 jsteel@lcounty.com
Logan Barb Mcdonald (937) 599-7275 bmcdonald@co.logan.oh.us
Lorain Ronald Nabakowski (440) 329-5624 nabakowski@gmail.com
Lucas  J. Bernie Quilter (419) 213-4484 bquilter@co.lucas.oh.us
Madison Renae E. Zabloudil (740) 852-9776 clerkofcourts@co.madison.oh.us
Mahoning Anthony Vivo (330) 740-2104  
Marion Julie Kagel  (740) 223-4270 jkagel@co.marion.oh.us
Medina David B. Wadsworth (330) 725-9722 dwadsworth@medinaco.org
Meigs Diane Lynch (740) 992-5290 meigsclerk@suddenlinkmail.com
Mercer Kevin M. McKirnan (419) 586-6461 kevin.mckirnan@mercercountyohio.org
Miami Jan A. Mottinger (937) 440-6010 jmottinger@co.miami.oh.us
Monroe Beth Ann Rose (740) 472-0761 monroecountyclerkofcourts@yahoo.com
Montgomery Gregory A. Brush (937) 225-6118 BrushG@mcohio.org
Morgan Carma Johnson (740) 962-4752 carmajohnson@rocketmail.com
Morrow Vanessa Mills (419) 947-2085 vmills@morrowcounty.info
Muskingum Todd A. Bickle (740) 455-7104 tabickle@muskingumcounty.org
Noble Karen S. Starr (740) 732-4408 clerkofcourtsnoble@yahoo.com
Ottawa Gary A. Kohli (419) 734-6756 gkohli@co.ottawa.oh.us
Paulding Ann E. Pease (419) 399-8210 clerk@pauldingcountyoh.com
Perry Timothy J. Wollenberg (740) 342-1022 tim.wollenberg@perrycountyohio.net
Pickaway James W. Dean (740) 474-5231 jdean@pickaway.org
Pike John E. Williams (740) 947-2715 pikeclerk@gmail.com
Portage Linda K. Fankhauser (330) 297-3644 lfankhauser@portageco.com
Preble Christopher B. Washington (937) 456-8160 cwashington@preblecountyohio.net
Putnam Teresa J. Lammers (419) 523-3110 tlammers@nwbright.net
Richland Linda H. Frary (419) 774-5549 frary.l@richlandcourtsoh.us
Ross Ty D. Hinton (740) 702-3010 rcclerk@bright.net
Sandusky Tracy M. Overmyer (419) 334-6161 clerk.of.courts@co.sandusky.oh.us
Scioto Lisa D. Novinger (740) 355-8210 lwhite@sciotocounty.net
Seneca Mary K. Ward (419) 447-0671 mward@acctiffin.com
Shelby Michele K. Mumford (937) 498-7221 mmumford@shelbycountyclerkofcourts.com
Stark Nancy S. Reinbold (330) 451-7854 nsreinbo@co.stark.oh.us
Summit Daniel M. Horrigan (330) 643-2211 dhorrigan@summitoh.net
Trumbull Karen Infante Allen (330) 675-2557 clallen@co.trumbull.oh.us
Tuscarawas Jeanne Stephen (330) 365-3243 stephen@co.tuscarawas.oh.us
Union Teresa L. Nickle (937) 645-3006 tnickle@co.union.oh.us
Van Wert Cindy Mollenkopf (419) 238-1022 clerkofcourts@vanwertcounty.org
Vinton Lisa A. Gilliland (740) 596-3001 clerkofcourts@vintonco.com
Warren James L. Spaeth (513) 695-1120 James.Spaeth@co.warren.oh.us
Washington Brenda L. Wolfe (740) 373-6623 bwolfe@wcgov.org
Wayne Tim Neal (330) 287-5590 tneal@waynecourts.org
Williams Kimberly L. Herman (419) 636-1551 kherman@wmsco.org
Wood Cindy A. Hofner (419) 354-9280 chofner@co.wood.oh.us
Wyandot Ann K. Dunbar (419) 294-1432 akdunbar@co.wyandot.oh.us